Board of Governors Picture Sheet 2014

New OX5 Bylaws 9-22-2012

2014 Leadership Team

James Beisner, President    Ohio Wing  937-554-6599

Gordon Cumberland, VP

Donald Voland, Secretary   Wisconsin Wing

Janet Barnard, Treasurer    Ohio Wing

Governors for 2014

James Beisner, President 2nd term
Donald Voland, Sec
Sylvia Cook
Janet Barnard, Treas, Newsletter editor
Gordon Cumberland, VP
**Gordon was appointed to complete the one year term of Michael Lawrence
Ivan D Livi
Dennis G Yerkey
Wayne Gordon
Cheryl Dewey

Newsletter Editor – Janet Barnard