2013 Reunion

The 2013 58th OX5 Annual Reunion and Board Meeting is now history.
Jim Beisner was elected for a 2nd term as President.

After 43 years, the OX5 Aviation Pioneers returned to Fort Wayne Indiana and Historic Baer Field.  The Indiana Wing hosted the 58th reunion on September 26 ,27 and 28th.  It proved to be an exciting annual reunion thanks to the great planning and enthusiasm of the members of the Indiana Wing.  We received some true ‘HOOSIER HOSPITALITY’!


Beisner Photo
2014 Leadership Team Elected at the Board Meeting
2014 Officers
James Beisner, President    Ohio Wing 2nd Term 937-554-6599
Gordon Cumberland, VP     Illinois
Donald Voland, Secretary   Wisconsin Wing
Janet Barnard, Treasurer    Ohio Wing

     2014 Governors / Board Members
James Beisner  937-554-6599
Donald Voland
Janet Barnard
Gordon Cumberland – To complete a one year term of Mike Lawrence
Sylvia Cook
Ivan D Livi
Dennis G Yerkey
Wayne Gordon